Mayor and Council


Mayor
           Jeffrey Schomisch   301-306-7208   j.schomisch@landoverhills.us    5/23


Ward I
 
                             Jeannette Ripley    301-773-4467  
  j.ripley@landoverhills.us   5/23
                                        Joe Williams      301-341-1936   
  j.williams@landoverhills.us  5/21


Ward II
  Kathleen Walker    301-341-2989     k.walker@landoverhills.us    5/21
Christopher Shelton     571-471-5653    c.shelton@landoverhills.us    5/23


Ward III
  Mavis Bullard     301-459-6310    m.bullard@landoverhills.us   5/21
Rommel Pazmino 240-515-4406   r.pazmino@landoverhills.us   5/23


LH HomePageLH Home Page