Mayor and Council


Mayor
           Lee P. Walker        301-577-7302     l.walker@landoverhills.us


Ward I
 
                             Jeannette Ripley    301-773-4467  
  j.ripley@landoverhills.us
                                        Joe Williams      301-341-1936   
  j.williams@landoverhills.us 


Ward II
Ms. Kathleen Walker    301-341-2989     k.walker@landoverhills.us
Mr. Jeffrey Schomisch            301-306-7208    j.schomisch@landoverhills.us


Ward III
Mr. Robert Bullock     301-577-7893    r.bullock@landoverhills.us
Vacant


LH HomePageLH Home Page